Skip to content
May 28, 2010 / Briana Patrick

What’s in the Food You Eat??

PR Connections #1

This YouTube video shows how dominos employees abuse the food they are making for their customers.

When we as customers or YouTube watchers see this video it not only makes us think about Dominos but it makes us wonder about every food places value on their customers. Relating to public relations Dominos Corporate needs the consider the tactics its going to take on to fix the view of their product in the customers eyes. THis video completely ruined the Dominos brand in my opinion and makes me as a customer not want to eat there.

When this video was posted on the internet it is amazing about the comments left behind after it. people wondering what Dominos is going to do now, and the PR activities that need to be done to fix their brand name.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. alliearonson / Jul 12 2010 7:06 pm

    Wow. That was a very alarming video on behalf of those Dominos employees. I am glad to know that they have been fired. I have always heard of fast food places doing nasty things to the food that we eat, however, I have never witnessed it like such. That reminds me of a time when I was eating at Taco Mac and found a thick hair in my food, however, I couldn’t say anything because I was an employee at the time. And it definitely looked intentional and I wouldn’t doubt it because it was a special order. I think that restaurants and fast food establishments need to be pickier when hiring. I don’t think that it is Dominos fault 100%. It is obviously the type of people that are hired that are causing the problem. I can’t imagine what this outrage is going to do to Domino’s future.

Trackbacks

  1. Comments « Alliearonson's Blog

Leave a Reply

