Skip to content
October 26, 2010 / Briana Patrick

T.O.W7: ONE “WEAK” TWEET

Weak Tweet

I was assigned this assignment by Professor Barbara Nixon for the second time this year. The first time I was assigned to it I kept up with it and enjoyed it to an extent. For my second go on “One week of twitter”, this wasn’t so successful.

I tried to tweet and would visit it, but I just found nothing to really say or share. I feel like twitter is one of those things where either you love it or you hate it.

I believe last time I did “one week of twitter” I enjoyed it. but after this it seems I actually hate it. I understand Twitter is a huge source of Public communication and networking. But it also seems like it is for someone who has a lot of time on their hands so it wasn’t something for me.

I don’t down the people who are users of twitter, but for my own opinion It isn’t to my liking anymore. Needless to say this doesn’t mean I don’t like it forever. But for now it just isn’t in my daily schedule of things I like to do.  Signing off…Tweet.

Leave a Reply

