Skip to content
November 30, 2010 / Briana Patrick

T.O.W10: Stats.

The stats page located on the dashboard of my blog is a HUGE help for companies and PR practitioners. It helps the person monitoring it knows how the status is going and how much activity is going on. This allows the creator to also view how many comments, views, or posts are in a certain category.

Although I don’t look at the status of my blog often, it is good for me to have so I know I’m keeping a constant pace of how often I use my blog. 

Leave a Reply

